Vorstand


amt. Vorsitzender


Thomas Grandt
Tel.: 0341-3374 3528 (d)
Mobil: 0176 - 9631 7339
Email: grandt@sfv-online.de

Vorsitzender Jugendausschuss:

Thomas Grandt
Tel.: 0341-3374 3528 (d)
Mobil: 0176 - 9631 7339
Email: grandt@sfv-online.de

Vorsitz. Ausschuss Breitensport
Thomas Wels
Tel.: 0174-33 33 793
Email: t.wels@powerhall-indoorsoccer.de

Kassenprüfer
Lutz Fichtner
Tel.: 0177 - 2725 361
Email: lutz.fichtner@gmx.net


stellv. Vorsitzender/
Vorsitz. Schiedsrichterausschuss:

z.Zt. unbesetzt
Tel.:
Mobil:
Email: Post über Geschäftsstelle

Vorsitzender Spielausschuss
Uwe Juds
Tel.: 0172 - 9705 296
Fax: 0371 - 520 24 21
Email: uwe.juds@gmail.com

Verantw. Ausschuss/
Frauen-/ Mädchenfußball

Tom Tolkmitt
Tel.: 01520 - 6098 372
Email: tom.tolkmitt@gmx.de

Ehrenvorsitzender
Rainer Streller
Tel.: 0371 - 41 80 30
Mobil: 0172 - 3746 134


Schatzmeister/
Leiter Geschäftsstelle

Harald Scheffler
Tel.: 0371 - 77 32 97
Mobil: 0176 - 8439 9137
Email: fuerharald@web.de

Kreisbildungsbeauftragter
Dr. Reinhart Seidel
Tel.: 0371 - 85 77 845
Mobil: 0174 - 3783 527
Email: reinhart_seidel@gmx.de

Vorsitzender Sportgericht
Frank Kühn
Mobil: 0177-508 1977
Email: Sportgericht-KVFC@web.de

Kreisverband Fußball Chemnitz e.V.
Eislebener Str. 33
09126 Chemnitz
Tel./Fax: 0371/520 23 44
Email: geschaeftsstelle-kvfc@web.de
Geschäftszeit nach tel. Vereinbarung
unter 0176/84399137